Hungover to hell. Toscar’s gone out for fags. We’ve had quite a laugh this morning though. Because Ambien gives you amnesia, I couldn’t exactly remember what had happened in the final part of last night. Apparently I kept asking him if he thinks I’m ‘narcissistically generous’, then I attempted to perform a sex act on him but gave up quickly, then I started talking about the Russian Revolution as though I’d lived through it, then I passed out.

DON’T DO DRUGS, KIDS. EVEN PRESCRIPTION ONES.

Anyway, I have a whole Toscar themed birthday weekend planned, but the huge amount of alcohol I had intended for us to drink tonight may have to be put on ice until tomorrow. There will be cake though. Fuckloads of cake.

2 thoughts on “

  1. god Mareship, you make me laugh!

  2. Well if you can’t laugh at drug induced revolution flashbacks what can you laugh at? 😉 xx

Leave a Reply

